Local Choirs

 Area  Choir Name  Website
Abberley  Abberley Hall Chapel Choir  www.abberleyhall.co.uk
Belbroughton  Holy Trinity  www.holytrinitybelbroughton.co.uk
Bromsgrove  All Saints’  www.bromsgroveparish.org.uk 
Bromsgrove  Bromsgrove School Chapel Choir  www.bromsgrove-school.co.uk
Claines  Claines Parish Church  www.clainesfriends.org.uk 
Droitwich  Droitwich Parish  www.droitwichparish.org.uk
Great Witley  Great Witley Church  www.greatwitleymusic.com 
Kidderminster  St George’s  www.kidderminstereast.org.uk
Kingswinford  St. Mary’s  www.stmaryskingswinford.org.uk 
Malvern  Christ Church  www.christchurch-malvern.org.uk 
Malvern  St. Andrew’s Worship Group  www.standrewmalvern.co.uk 
Malvern  Malvern Priory Choir  www.malvernprioryorgan.org.uk 
Malvern  Malvern College Chapel Choir  www.malverncollege.org.uk
Malvern  Holy Trinity  www.holytrinitymalvern.org.uk 
Malvern  St Mary’s  www.christchurch-malvern.org.uk 
Old Swinford  St. Mary’s, Old Swinford  www.stmaryschurcholdswinford.org.uk
Pershore  Pershore Abbey  www.pershoreabbey.org.uk 
Stourbridge  St. Thomas’s Church  www.stthomaschurchmusic.com
Worcester  Worcester Cathedral Voluntary Choir  www.worcestercathedral.co.uk 
Worcester  Worcester Cathedral Chamber Choir  www.worcestercathedralchamberchoir.co.uk 
Worcester  All Saints Choir and Worship Group  www.allsaintsworcester.org.uk
Worcester  St Martin with St Peter www.stmartinsworcester.org.uk
Worcester  St. Andrew’s Methodist Church Choir and Music Group  www.standrewsworcester.org.uk