Please use the links below to email us by clicking on the name of the person you want to mail – this will open a window within the site where you can complete your details and send a message which will be directed to the associated email address.

Please include your telephone contact details to enable us to speak to you re your query

Position Name
Chairman Tim Morris
Secretary Elaine Shaw
Treasurer Marion Tunwell
Education and Training Officer  Vacant
Awards Administrator Robin Walker
Young Persons Officer Vacant
Publicity Officer John Erskine
Membership Officer James Bradley
RSCM Voluntary Network Contact Emma Huxley
Committee Member Christopher Allsop
Committee Member Mark Wilson